top of page

Blog. Post.

Search
  • Writer's pictureMadeleine Yates

A PUPPY FOR CHRISTMAS & A PERSONALISED GIFT | PHOTOWALL

Can you believe it?! Another year means another Christmas! It's nearly here upon us! This one surely has come around fast, but when I think back over the last twelve months it seems like a bit of a whirlwind, so much has happened in a short space of time and I can't help but dwell on my time with a smile.


I think of all the good times I've had and I know how lucky I am to have had them. Being somewhat of a sentimentalist, I'm the kind of girl who loves to dote over old photographs and trinkets, because to me, memories are invaluable.


Time flies by so quickly, so I like to help my future self out by keeping memory boxes and writing on the back of things like old receipts and wrist bands so that I don't forget the amazing memories made on a particular day.


Some may call it hoarding, but to me all of those things are important, so anything that takes me back to a particular moment in time is something that I will always adore.


If you follow me on Instagram @missperfectfashion_and_beauty_, most of you will know that my family and I have recently welcomed a furry new member into our home, so I've been taking pictures non-stop of the little Blenheim, he's just growing up so fast!


So when Photowall offered me the chance to create a personalised wall canvas, I knew exactly what I wanted to put into print! If you're anything like me who loves sentiment then Photowall is for you.


With Christmas around the corner, a canvas with little Harvey and his first bed, toy and blanket is exactly the kind of thing that I want to remember the most, so it's a gift for the whole family that will be apart of our lives for years to come.


BEHIND THE BRAND PHOTOWALL


Photowall is a Swedish company with a passion for design and quality. Their wall murals, wallpapers and canvas prints are environmentally friendly and fire-retardant in accordance with Swedish standards and do not fade in the sunlight.


All of the motifs are selected with care. The inspiration behind Photowall derives from a belief in creating inspiring environments for a better living. It's also about sharing the love for interiors and great design.

All canvases and wall murals are easily installed and the prints are of super high quality. To look at the canvas of Harvey from a short distance I would put money on the little guy himself jumping out of the picture!


All of the wall murals are produced in Sweden using the latest printing technology to ensure premium quality. The motifs they offer are selected with care and made to last. Environmentally-friendly ink is used during production and the wallpaper material is free from PVCUV-resistant (which doesn’t fade in the sunlight).

At Photowall you will find canvas prints featuring classic motifs divided into various categories, including; city portraits, forest, sky, animal, map and beach themed images plus so much more. You can even upload your own image or illustration and have it printed on a canvas or wall mural for yourself or for the whole family to enjoy.


So, that's exactly what I decided to do this Christmas. I gave my family a gift which they will love and cherish for years to come.


Whether it may be a family portrait or the first picture of a new addition to the family, Photowall delivers a fantastic product and service which quickly hangs at the heart of the home. I even have a discount code to offer you too for 20% off of the whole Photowall collection.


Enter 'MadeleineYatesCampaign2017' at the checkout to save with your next purchase which is valid for the next 30 days and you can follow Photowall on Instagram @photowall_sweden for interior inspiration and product information.


Our beautiful canvas has arrived just in time for the Christmas holidays and I'd like to give a special thank you to the lovely Jennifer who was kind enough to reach out to me and offer this opportunity.


Happy memory making my lovelies and just in case I don't get the chance to write you in time again, have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Don't forget to get in touch on social media! You can use the links down below to find me and share your thoughts!


Lots of love,

Madeleine, Harvey & The Photowall Team

For more information on the products available visit

www.photowall.co.uk


 
 

*This post is in partnership with Photowall

bottom of page